Header image

ENSURING QUALITY WATER FOR
TODAY AND THE FUTURE

line decor
  
line decor
 
 
 
 

 
MEMBER ROSTER

Mike Fink - President
Jonathon Smith- Vice President
Jim Heckman - Secretary/Treasurer

Entity Contact Email Phone/Fax Fax Website
Cherokee Metro District
6250 Palmer Park Blvd
Colorado Springs, CO 80915
Jonathon Smith jsmith@cherokeemetro.org 597-5080 x112 597-5145 www.cherokeemetro.org
Mike Poeckes mpoeckes@cherokeemetro.org 683-3418
City of Fountain
116 Main Street
Fountain, CO 80817
Mike Fink MFink@fountaincolorado.org 322-2088 322-2002 www.fountaincolorado.org
Fort Carson
US Army Garrison-
Fort Carson Directorate of Public Works - Environmental Division

1626 Evans St., Bldg. 1219
Fort Carson, CO 80913
Harold Noonan harold.v.noonan.civ@mail.mil 526-1730 526-2091

Jeff Farmer jeffery.b.farmer@mail.mil 524-1254
Fountain Sanitation District
901 S. Santa Fe Ave.
Fountain, CO 80817
Jim Heckman Contact Fountain Sanitation District 382-5303 382-3441 www.fountainsanitation.com
Cindy Murray
Security Water & Sanitation Districts
231 Security Blvd
Colorado Springs, CO 80911
Roy Heald r.heald@securitywsd.com 392-3475 390-7252 www.securitywsd.com
Jay Adriansen j.adriansen@securitywsd.com 392-7844
Stratmoor Hills Water & Sanitation District
1811 "B" Street
Colorado Springs, CO 80906-5353
Kirk Medina kirk@stratmoorhillswater.org 576-0311 576-0313 www.stratmoorhillswater.org
Nancy Lee Watkins nancy@stratmoorhillswater.org
Widefield Water & Sanitation District
8495 Fontaine Blvd.
Colorado Springs, CO 80925
Brandon Bernard brandon@wwsdonline.com 390-7111 390-1409 www.wwsdonline.com
John Paxton john@wwsdonline.com
Jason Dreesen jason@wwsdonline.com
Colorado Springs Utilities
825 E. Las Vegas St.
Mail Code 1470
Colorado Springs, CO 80947
Bruce Zook bzook@csu.org 668-8250 668-8666 www.csu.org
Tara Kelley tkelley@csu.org 668-4477
Woodmen Hills Metropolitan District
8046 Eastonville Road
Falcon, CO 80831
Jerry Jacobson jerry@whmd.org 495-2500 495-1344 www.woodmenhills.org
Wally Eaves wallyeaves@whmd.org 210-0652